Mmmm milk!

Who loves the Cravendale adverts?
There’s something so lovable about those plastic figurines.

W

Forgot to post this, but I’ve received my mug from Cravendale’s Kitchen Collectables a little while ago! Took a couple of weeks to arrive but thankfully it arrived with no broken bits. I’ve always wanted one of those mug & cookie holder-in-one mugs. Now, it’s winter I’ve been drinking loads of tea and eating so much biscuits I feel like I’ve turned into a cookie monster!

 

Remember how you used to cut out tokens as a kid from a cereal box? Nowdays all you have to do is enter the codes found on the packages online. For this mug, I had to buy 10 cravendale milk bottles and enter the codes here
Depending on the number of bottles you buy, you can also get a kids spoon set, tea towels, tea pots etc.

Well well they’ve got me and plenty of others gulping down jugfuls of Cravendale milk.

Leave a Reply

